Home > Board Of Directors

Board of Directors

Officers and Board Members
Mike Dieter Chairman 2024- 2026
Keary Williams Vice Chairman 2023 - 2025
Brandon Parker Treasurer 2023 - 2025
Don Burrough Secretary 2024 - 2026
Renee Davis Supervisory Committee Chair 2024 - 2026
Mark Lancaster Board Member 2023 - 2025
Brad Reiter Board Member 2024 - 2026
Board elections are held at the Annual Meeting in the first quarter of the calendar year.

Supervisory Committee
Dana Herr

Sharla Hermes



This credit union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration.
  insured by the ncua   equal housing lender  
Privacy   Terms   Patriot Act
Funds Availability Policy